Know your Halo Wars

I’ve played Halo Wars for a good solid month, and I’ve seen a lot of new recruits up for the challenge of playing against  generals. Well, I’m here to teach you young marines some tips and tricks on how you can start winning! Starting every Friday I’ll take each leader, and show you the best possible way to win. Look down below to see which leader is first and which is last.

January  27:

Captain Cutter

February 3:

Arbiter

February 10: Forge

February  17: Chieftain

February  24: Professor Anders

March 2: Prophet of Regret

What more info about Halo Wars? Click here!

One comment

  1. SUPERGHOST · January 29, 2012

    Halo Wars, I regret not playing as much as I would have liked…

Leave a Reply

