What do you Think: How do you like Halo: Reach

With Halo: Reach just released I want to know your opinion on Halo: Reach so far. I have not yet beat through the campaign but im loving every moment. Every level I have of a feeling that I just got to keep playing and see what’s going to happen next. I have to give two thumbs for Bungie, Halo: Reach is one of the best  Halo games out of the series. Ok enough about me, I want to see what you guys think.

What do you Think:

 ”What do you Think” is a post you can find on Elders.TV every Wednesday. We let you vote and say what you think about a Halo topic.

Leave a Reply

