Fan Made Halo Reach Wallpaper

This Wallpaper has to be one of my favorite wallpapers for Halo Reach. The wallpaper is made by AirForceHero and is tilted “Aftermath.”

AirForceHero had this to say about his wallpaper. ”

With a Pelican crashed in a mountain and a Covenant ship glassing the smoldering planet of Reach, I made this Halo: Reach Background I called Aftermath, This is what I pictured In my head what the planet of Reach would look like during its Aftermath.”
 
(Click on the image above to see it larger)
Leave a Reply

